Class Structure for 2017 -2018

We are busy planning for next year and listed below is the Class Structure for 2017 -2018. The children will spend time with their new class teachers on Monday 17th July.


Class Teacher TA’s
Class R Mrs Harrison Mrs Cole

Miss Stead

Class 1 Mrs Skelton (Mon – Weds)

Mrs Hornsbury (Thurs – Fri)


Mrs Dixon

Class 2 Mrs Palin Miss Humphries


Class 3 Mr Orchard Mrs Saxton

Mrs Kelly (SEN)


Class 4


Mr Tran

Mrs Herrington

Miss Holt (SEN)


Class 5


Mrs Gill

Mrs Higenbottam

Class 6


Mr Murray

Mrs Holden

Mrs Moore (SEN)

SEND Mrs Finch Mrs Munden

New appointment